Meet our staff

Mark Heywood- Dealer Principal

Jason Bradley- General Manager/Partner
sales@motorinnalgona.com

Tyler Leiting- Business Manager
tyler.leiting@motorinnmail.com

Terril Johnson-  Service Manager
terril@motorinnalgona.com

Joe Heyes-  Parts Manager
joe.heyes@motorinnmail.com

Walt Bradley- Sales Professional (35+ years experience)
walt@motorinnalgona.com


Bryce Peterson-  Senior Master Technician

Jeremy Thompson-  Senior Master Technician

Scott Smith-  Level 3 Chrysler Technician

Chris Heyes- Service Technician/ Detail Specialist

Paul Terbeek-Lube and Tire Specialist

Landon Jergenson-Service technician

William Warren-Technician/Alignment specialist

Chad Potratz- Service Technician-Tire Specialist

Wade Potratz- Quick Lube Advisor- Parts Assistant

Megan Heiderscheit-  Office Manager
megan.heiderscheit@motorinnmail.com

Brandon Hoover- Service Advisor
brandon.hoover@motorinnmail.com


Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.